Benefit from our experience in purchasing and importing vehicles from the EU. Add another income stream with new or used vehicles at lowest prices.

Newsletter

Sign up now for our newsletter to receive regular offers that are customised for your business needs. We offer new and used vehicles from the EU at top-notch terms. Sign up now

Search request

Are you looking for a very special vehicle? Do you have a customer, but not the right vehicle for them? We will find it for you! Give us a call or fill in the search request form. You will receive our offer within one working day. Send your search request now.

Made-to-order vehicles

Would you like a quote for a made-to-order vehicle according to the wish of your customer? Configure a vehicle according to the specifications of your customer and we will make you an offer. Configured at the factory according to your requirements and delivered. Contact us now.

Service

Have you seen a vehicle at a car dealer abroad but have no interest in dealing with the administrative aspects of customs, VAT, etc? No problem. We will take care of these things for you, and we will deliver the vehicle directly to you. You simply pay in swiss francs. Contact us now.

Assistance

Do you have any further requests or do you need any assistance with an import issue? Ask someone with the right experience. Ask us! Contact us now!

Do you have any further requests or do you need any assistance with an import issue? Ask someone with the right experience. Ask us!

TTR Schweizer
Bernstrasse 4
8964 Rudolfstetten
Switzerland
Phone +41 56 641 23 00
Fax +41 56 641 23 01
info@ttrs.ch

Profitez de notre vaste expérience en matière d’achat et d’importation de véhicules provenant de l’UE. Ajoutez une corde à votre arc avec d’excellentes occasions et des véhicules neufs à des prix défiant toute concurrence.

Newsletter

Abonnez-vous sans attendre à notre newsletter et recevez régulièrement des offres parfaitement adaptées à vos besoins. Nous proposons des véhicules neufs et de moins d’un an provenant de l’UE à des conditions défiant toute concurrence. S’abonner.

Demande de recherche

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un véhicule très particulier? Vous avez un client mais pas encore le véhicule adéquat? Nous le trouvons pour vous! Appelez-nous ou remplissez une demande de recherche. Vous recevrez notre offre dans un délai d’un jour ouvrable. Envoyer une demande de recherche.

Voitures sur commande

Vous souhaitez recevoir une offre pour une voiture sur commande? Configurez une voiture selon les souhaits de votre client et nous vous faisons une offre. Configurée selon vos souhaits et livrée depuis l’usine directement. Prendre contact avec nous.

Service

Vous avez vu une voiture chez un concessionnaire étranger, mais vous ne voulez pas vous embarrasser des tâches administratives, telles que formalités douanières, TVA, etc. ? Pas de souci, nous le faisons pour vous. Nous vous livrons le véhicule directement chez vous et vous payez confortablement en francs suisses. Contactez-nous maintenant.

Assistance

Vous avez d’autres souhaits ou vous avez besoin d’aide lors d’un problème d’importation? Demandez conseil à quelqu’un qui s’y connait – demandez-nous! Contactez-nous maintenant.

Vous avez d’autres souhaits ou vous avez besoin d’aide lors d’un problème d’importation? Demandez conseil à quelqu’un qui s’y connait – demandez-nous!

TTR Schweizer
Bernstrasse 4
8964 Rudolfstetten
Suisse
tel. +41 56 641 23 00
fax +41 56 641 23 01
info@ttrs.ch