Benefit from our experience in purchasing and importing vehicles from the EU. Add another income stream with new or used vehicles at lowest prices.

Newsletter

Sign up now for our newsletter to receive regular offers that are customised for your business needs. We offer new and used vehicles from the EU at top-notch terms. Sign up now

Search request

Are you looking for a very special vehicle? Do you have a customer, but not the right vehicle for them? We will find it for you! Give us a call or fill in the search request form. You will receive our offer within one working day. Send your search request now.

Made-to-order vehicles

Would you like a quote for a made-to-order vehicle according to the wish of your customer? Configure a vehicle according to the specifications of your customer and we will make you an offer. Configured at the factory according to your requirements and delivered. Contact us now.

Service

Have you seen a vehicle at a car dealer abroad but have no interest in dealing with the administrative aspects of customs, VAT, etc? No problem. We will take care of these things for you, and we will deliver the vehicle directly to you. You simply pay in swiss francs. Contact us now.

Assistance

Do you have any further requests or do you need any assistance with an import issue? Ask someone with the right experience. Ask us! Contact us now!

Do you have any further requests or do you need any assistance with an import issue? Ask someone with the right experience. Ask us!

TTR Schweizer
Bernstrasse 4
8964 Rudolfstetten
Switzerland
Phone +41 56 641 23 00
Fax +41 56 641 23 01
info@ttrs.ch

Profitieren Sie von unserem Erfahrungsschatz beim Einkauf und Verkauf von Fahrzeugen aus der Schweiz oder aus dem EU-Raum. Sichern Sie sich ein zusätzliches Standbein mit gut verkäuflichen Occasionen und Neuwagen zu Tiefstpreisen.

Newsletter

Tragen Sie sich jetzt für unseren Newsletter ein und erhalten Sie regelmässig Angebote die auf ihren Betrieb massgeschneidert sind. Wir bieten Neuwagen, Jahreswagen und Occasionen (max 5 Jahre/70‘000KM) aus der Schweiz und dem EU-Raum zu top Konditionen an. Jetzt eintragen

Suchauftrag

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Fahrzeug? Haben Sie einen Kunden aber noch nicht das passende Auto? Wir finden es für Sie! Rufen Sie uns an oder füllen Sie einen Suchauftrag aus. Innerhalb von einem Werktag erhalten Sie unsere Offerte. Jetzt Suchauftrag aufgeben

Bestellfahrzeuge

Wünschen Sie eine Offerte für ein Bestellfahrzeug? Konfigurieren Sie ein Auto nach den Wünschen ihres Kunden und wir machen Ihnen ein Angebot. Ab Fabrik nach Ihren Wünschen konfiguriert und geliefert. Jetzt Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen.

Service

Haben Sie ein Fahrzeug bei einem Ausländischen Händler gesehen, haben aber keine Lust auf die administrative Abwicklung mit Zoll, MwSt. etc? Kein Problem, wir erledigen das für Sie. Wir liefern Ihnen das Fahrzeug direkt in Ihren Betrieb. Sie zahlen bequem in Schweizer Franken. Jetzt Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen.

Hilfe

Haben Sie weitere Wünsche oder brauchen Sie Hilfe bei einem Import-Problem? Fragen Sie jemand der sich damit auskennt, fragen Sie uns!  Jetzt Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen.

Haben Sie weitere Wünsche oder brauchen Sie Hilfe bei einem Import-Problem? Fragen Sie jemand der sich damit auskennt, fragen Sie uns!

TTR Schweizer GmbH
Bernstrasse 2
8964 Rudolfstetten
Schweiz
Tel. +41 56 641 23 00
Fax +41 56 641 23 01
info@ttrs.ch